Videos

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Learning Forward India Academy powered by edtree
Learning and Assessment Management Platform (LAMP) by edTree, tailored for the Learning Forward India Academy. Learning ...
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
A Revolution In Education - Sandeep Dutt and Kiran Bir Sethi
Sandeep and Kiran share their stories and their passion for changing how we support youth around their heart, love, making a ...
Saturday, March 20, 2021
KLF Bhava Samvad Sandeep Dutt in conversation with Jaya Bhattacharji Rose on his book My Good School
Saturday, March 19, 2021, at the Kalinga Literary Festival, Author Sandeep Dutt (School Improvement Coach, Mountaineer) ...
Friday, January 29, 2021
BW Wednesday Wisdom - Dr Anurag Batra & Sandeep Dutt, My Good School Where Passion Meets Education
BW Education and Learning Forward India presented a webinar on 'Wednesday Wisdom: My Good School Where Passion Meets ...
Thursday, January 7, 2021
My Good School - FICCI Fireside Chat
My Good School Where Passion Meets Education: An insightful discussion with the author, Sandeep Dutt and Dilip Chenoy, ...
Thursday, January 7, 2021
MY GOOD SCHOOL Where Passion Meets Education
Sandeep Dutt has devoted his life to helping schools deliver better A BOOK FOR ANYONE AND EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH ...
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
My Good School - Where Passion Meets Education
Recording of an interesting Insta Live session with Dipali Patwa, Group Head of Brand & Community, Fabindia, Board of Directors, ...
Friday, September 18, 2020
My Good School
My Good School standard core curriculum helps empower every individual, we invite schools to join the global community of ...
Sunday, July 26, 2020
The making of My Good School
My Good School empowers students by creating an environment for the personal and social development of an individual.
Sunday, July 19, 2020
My Good School Day
My Good School opened for the world on the 18th of July 2020 with Dr Karl Clauset as the Guest Of Honour, RP Devgan ...
Sunday, June 28, 2020
I am...
The story of Hemlata, a student at The Fabindia School, her childhood and how she found herself...Rajeshree Shihag the ...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Learning Forward India Foundation
We grow the capacity of your people to improve student achievement and transform your school into a culture of trust and ...

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×